iStock_000015597022SmallThe Dmaxepaper.com Support Call Centre on telephone +35621347990 is available from Mondays to Fridays, between 09.00 and 1700hrs. During all of the remaining hours (including weekends & public holidays) support remains available via email or the ticketing system.

The Telephone Support service is not available during the following Public Holidays:

Monday 08/12/2014 Immaculate Conception
Saturday 13/12/2014 Republic Day Malta
Thursday 25/12/2014 Christmas
Thursday 01/01/2015 New Year
Tuesday 10/02/2015 Saint Paul´s Shipwreck
Thursday 19/03/2015 Saint Joseph
Tuesday 31/03/2015 Freedom Day Malta
Friday 03/04/2015 Good Friday
Friday 01/05/2015 Labour Day
Sunday 10/05/2015 Mother´s Day
Sunday 07/06/2015 National Holiday Malta
Sunday 21/06/2015 Father´s Day
Monday 29/06/2015 Saint Peter & Saint Paul
Saturday 15/08/2015 Assumption of Mary
Tuesday 08/09/2015 Victory Day Malta
Monday 21/09/2015 Independence Day Malta
Tuesday 08/12/2015 Immaculate Conception
Sunday 13/12/2015 Republic Day Malta
Friday 25/12/2015 Christmas