iStock_000015597022SmallThe Dmaxepaper.com Support Call Centre on telephone +35621347990 is available from Mondays to Fridays, between 09.00 and 1700hrs. During all of the remaining hours (including weekends & public holidays) support remains available via email or the ticketing system.

The Telephone Support service is not available during the following Public Holidays:

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year
Saturday 10/02/2018 Saint Paul´s Shipwreck
Monday 19/03/2018 Saint Joseph
Friday 30/03/2018 Good Friday
Saturday 31/03/2018 Freedom Day Malta
Tuesday 01/05/2018 Labour Day
Thursday 07/06/2018 National Holiday Malta
Friday 29/06/2018 Saint Peter & Saint Paul
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Assumption of Mary
Saturday 08/09/2018 Victory Day Malta
Friday 21/09/2018 Independence Day Malta
Saturday 08/12/2018 Immaculate Conception
Thursday 13/12/2018 Republic Day Malta
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas